Links

linksWe are fortunate enough to have met and worked with some amazing people and organizations over the years. Here are a few of them, along with some additional resources that members of our team have found helpful.

Teachers / Facilitators:

T. Thorn Coyle: http://www.thorncoyle.com/
Starhawk: http://www.starhawk.org/
Cybele:  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Frame-Drums-of-Cybele/346425495585

Organizations:

Earth Activist Training: http://www.earthactivisttraining.org/
The Grove, Inc.: http://enterthegrove.com/
Diana’s Grove Dog Rescue: http://www.takeafriendhome.org
Reclaiming International: http://reclaiming.org/
Winter Witchcamp: http://winterwitchcamp.org/
Circle Sanctuary:  http://www.circlesanctuary.org/
Cherry Hill Seminary:  http://www.cherryhillseminary.org/
Covenant of the Goddess:  http://www.cog.org/
Earth Traditions:  http://www.earthtraditions.org/
Earth Spirit:  http://www.earthspirit.com/

Festivals:

PantheaCon:  https://pantheacon.com/wordpress/blog/pantheacon-2014-3/
Pagan Spirit Gathering:  https://www.circlesanctuary.org/index.php/pagan-spirit-gathering/pagan-spirit-gathering.html
Pagan Unity Festival:  http://www.paganunityfestival.org/
Beltania:  http://www.beltania.org/

Publications and Online Media:

Nature Nurtured: http://www.naturenurtured.com
The Wild Hunt: http://wildhunt.org/
Llewellyn Worldwide: http://www.llewellyn.com/
SageWoman Magazine:  http://sagewoman.com/
Pagan Newswire Collective:  http://pagannewswirecollective.com/
Circle Magazine:  https://www.circlesanctuary.org/index.php/circle-magazine/circle-magazine.html

Astrology and Tarot Resources:

Starsdance Astrology (Teri Parsley Starnes): http://starsdanceastrology.com/
Wisestars Astrology (Fern Feto Spring): http://wisestars.net/

Expanding Inward Facilitators Personal Sites:

Jason Frey: http://www.whatever-next.com
Laurie Dietrich: http://www.lauriedietrich.com
Lucinda Sohn: http://www.theopeningway.com
River Roberts: http://www.somenewdelight.com